Office Holders 2019/20
and 2020/21

(List updated 29 Jan 2021)
As a result of the Covid-19 coronavirus pandemic the Society's office holders will continue to serve until a combined 2019/20 and 20/21 AGM can be held. 

President     -     Commodore R W Warwick OBE, FNI, LLD  

Vice                                                                                                      Presidents   -     Captain Hamish Grant, Master Mariner

                               Arthur Reynolds Esq

Chairman     -    Captain Roger Francis, CMMar

Vice                                                                                                           Chairman     -    John Moon (acting from Jan 2021)

Secretary      -    Lyn Jackson (acting from Jan 2021)

Treasurer     -    Mrs Janet LeBas

Chaplain       -    Reverend Philip Auden, DL MNM
                               (sadly our Padre and friend died Jan 2021)

Members      -    Captain Colin Smith, Master Mariner

                         -     Geoff Williams

                         -     Michael Newstead

                         -     Nigel Edgell




  Site Map